Gesamtvorstand des Landesverband 4 - NRW

Stand : 07.05.2018

Horst-Ingo Sebode

Präsident

Horst-Ingo Sebode

Am Klosterbusch 9

46499 Hamminkeln

Telefon 02852 - 96 00 65
Fax 02852 - 96 01 59
Mobil 0173 - 98 01 29 5
E-Mail praesident@bdsnrw.org

Ulrich Woschoen

1. Vizepräsident

Ulrich Woschoen

Hünninghausenweg 29

45276 Essen

Telefon 0201 - 51 97 03
Fax 0201 - 18 85 22 08
Mobil
E-Mail ulrich.woschoen@bdsnrw.org

2. Vizepräsident

Peter Fischer

Parkallee 29

44866 Bochum

Telefon 02327 - 99 16 37 1
Fax 02327 - 99 16 37 3
Mobil
E-Mail peter.fischer@bdslv4.de

Schatzmeister

Rolf Wermeyer

./.

./.

Telefon 0208 - 88 25 96 2
Fax  0208 - 88 27 94 8
Mobil
E-Mail rolf.wermeyer@bdsnrw.org

Mitglieder- und

Vereinsverwaltung

Heidi Sebode

Am Klosterbusch 9

46499 Hamminkeln

Telefon 02852 - 96 00 65
Fax 02852 - 96 01 59
Mobil
E-Mail info@bdsnrw.org

Beauftragter für

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

>> zur Zeit vakant <<

./.

./.

./.

Landesausbildungsleiter 1

>> kommissarisch <<

Ralf Franke

./.

./.

Landesausbildungsleiter 2

>> kommissarisch <<

Manfred Dehnen

./.

./.

Landesausbildungsleiter 3

>> kommissarisch <<

Florian Breidenbach

./.

./.

Landessportleiter

Kurzwaffe

Frank Piontkowski

./.

./.

Telefon 0208 - 62 93 47 21
Fax 0208 - 62 93 47 23
Mobil
E-Mail pio@revier-net.de

Landessportleiter

Langwaffe

Thomas Hallmann

Grävingholzstr. 93 c

44339 Dortmund

Telefon
Fax 0231 - 99 36 617
Mobil 0170 - 24 18 44 6
E-Mail tomhallmann@t-online.de

Landessportleiter

300m Schiessen

Berthold Ohlendahl

Hannibalstr. 10

47167 Duisburg

Telefon

0203 - 48 47 446 von 18.00-19.00 Uhr

Fax

Mobil

E-Mail

berthold.ohlendahl@bdsnrw.org

Landessportleiter

Silhouettenschießen

Jörg Eisl

Hochstr. 68

45894 Gelsenkirchen

Telefon 0209 - 38 65 32 04
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail silhouette.nrw@web.de

Landessportleiter

Wurfscheibe

Steven Slater

./.

./.

Telefon 02163 - 92 13 68
Fax
Mobil 0172 - 61 10 38 8
E-Mail mr.steve.slater@gmail.com

Landessportleiter

Westernschiessen

Wolfgang Gahmann

Gußmannplatz 10

45131 Essen

Telefon 0201 - 78 21 39
Fax
Mobil 0160 - 78 04 67 7
E-Mail German-Marshals@t-online.de

Landessportleiter

Field Target Schießen

Dieter Kuschick

Wiedehagen 54a

48163 Münster

Telefon 0171 - 82 17 38 9
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail

dieter.kuschick@bdsnrw.org

Jugendsportleiter

>> zur Zeit vakant <<

./.

./.

./.

Telefon  
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail  

Beauftragter für

Schwarzpulver

Reiner Schlebusch

Ratheimer Str. 24

52525 Heinsberg

Telefon 02452 - 10 69 63
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail Reiner.Schlebusch@gmx.de

Bezirkssportleiterin

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 1

Beate Coqui

./.

./.

Telefon
Fax
Mobil 0172 682 4960
E-Mail beate.coqui@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 2

Volker Meißner

./.

./.

Telefon
Fax
Mobil 0157 - 72 68 02 13
E-Mail volker.meissner@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 3

Kirsten D. Mumford

./.

./.

Telefon 0178 - 175 4685
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail kdmumford@googlemail.com

Bezirkssportleiterin

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 4

Michaela Bohnhorst

./.

./.

Harald Lawniczak

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 5

Harald Lawniczak

Gentishof. 28

41812 Erkelenz

Telefon  
Fax
Mobil 0157 - 86 91 59 67
E-Mail h.lawniczak@gmx.de

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 6

Björn Poblotzki

./.

58300 Wetter

Telefon 02335 - 68 47 04 9
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail bjoern.poblotzki@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 7

Sven Everding

./.

./.

Telefon  
Fax ./.
Mobil ./.
E-Mail  

Bezirkssportleiter

Langwaffe Bezirk Nord

Robert Kavcic

./.

./.

Telefon  
Fax
Mobil 0172 - 21 44 24 2
E-Mail robert.kavcic@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Langwaffe Bezirk Mitte

Markus Dietz

.Lohstr. 84

.46047 Oberhausen

Telefon 0208 - 88 32 68 8
Fax  
Mobil 0151 - 11 02 31 05
E-Mail markus.dietz@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Langwaffe Bezirk Süd

Reiner Schlebusch

Ratheimer Str. 24

52525 Heinsberg

Telefon 02452 - 10 69 63
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail Reiner.Schlebusch@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Werner Dahmen

Mellisstr. 7

46047 Oberhausen

Telefon 0208 - 87 58 83
Fax
Mobil 0172 - 26 84 55 4
E-Mail dahmenw@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Patrick Rother

Röttgersbachstr. 39

47169 Duisburg

Telefon 0203 - 99 01 14 4
Fax
Mobil --
E-Mail krd@gulu.net

Beisitzer

Werner Feldhoff

Ziegelstr. 21

58300 Wetter

Telefon 02335 - 68 17 55
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail wernerfeldhoff@web.de

Beisitzer

Jürgen Loscher

Priembergweg 42

45257 Essen

Telefon 0201 - 48 52 99
Fax 0201 - 48 64 49 7
Mobil
E-Mail juergen.loscher@arcor.de

Beisitzer

Melanie Baumann

---

---

Telefon  
Fax  
Mobil 0157 - 71 91 71 32
E-Mail melanie.bauman@bdsnrw.org

Beisitzer

Bruno Schneider

Hinseler Hof 6

45277 Essen

Telefon 0201 - 58 01 76
Fax  
Mobil 0170 - 96 91 002
E-Mail bruno@schneider-deutschland.de