Gesamtvorstand des Landesverband 4 - NRW

Stand : 10.12.2018

Horst-Ingo Sebode

Präsident

Horst-Ingo Sebode

Am Klosterbusch 9

46499 Hamminkeln

Telefon 02852 - 960 065
Fax 02852 - 960 159
Mobil 0173 - 980 129 5
E-Mail praesident@bdsnrw.org

Ulrich Woschoen

1. Vizepräsident

Ulrich Woschoen

Hünninghausenweg 29

45276 Essen

Telefon 0201 - 519 703
Fax 0201 - 188 522 08
Mobil
E-Mail ulrich.woschoen@bdsnrw.org

2. Vizepräsident

Peter Fischer

Parkallee 29

44866 Bochum

Telefon 02327 - 991 637 1
Fax 02327 - 991 637 3
Mobil
E-Mail peter.fischer@bdslv4.de

Schatzmeister

Rolf Wermeyer

./.

./.

Telefon 0208 - 882 596 2
Fax 0208 - 882 794 8
Mobil
E-Mail rolf.wermeyer@bdsnrw.org

Mitglieder- und

Vereinsverwaltung

Heidi Sebode

Am Klosterbusch 9

46499 Hamminkeln

Telefon 02852 - 960 065
Fax 02852 - 960 159
Mobil
E-Mail info@bdsnrw.org

Beauftragter für

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

>> zur Zeit vakant <<

./.

./.

./.

Telefon  
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail  

Landesausbildungsleiter 1

>> kommissarisch <<

Ralf Franke

./.

./.

Telefon 02162 810 997 9
Fax
Mobil  
E-Mail ralf.franke@bdsnrw.org

Landesausbildungsleiter 2

>> kommissarisch <<

Manfred Dehnen

./.

./.

Landesausbildungsleiter 3

>> kommissarisch <<

Florian Breidenbach

./.

./.

Landessportleiter

Kurzwaffe

Frank Piontkowski

./.

./.

Telefon 0208 - 629 347 21
Fax 0208 - 629 347 23
Mobil
E-Mail pio@revier-net.de

Landessportleiter

Langwaffe

Thomas Hallmann

Grävingholzstr. 93 c

44339 Dortmund

Telefon
Fax 0231 - 993 661 7
Mobil 0170 - 241 844 6
E-Mail tomhallmann@t-online.de

Landessportleiter

300m Schiessen

Berthold Ohlendahl

Hannibalstr. 10

47167 Duisburg

Telefon

0203 - 484 744 6 von 18.00-19.00 Uhr

Fax

Mobil

E-Mail

berthold.ohlendahl@bdsnrw.org

Landessportleiter

Silhouettenschießen

Jörg Eisl

Hochstr. 68

45894 Gelsenkirchen

Telefon 0209 - 386 532 04
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail silhouette.nrw@web.de

Landessportleiter

Wurfscheibe

Steven Slater

./.

./.

Telefon 02163 - 921 368
Fax
Mobil 0178 - 562 569 5
E-Mail steven.slater@bdsnrw.org

Landessportleiter

Westernschiessen

Wolfgang Gahmann

Gußmannplatz 10

45131 Essen

Telefon 0201 - 782 139
Fax
Mobil 0160 - 780 467 7
E-Mail German-Marshals@t-online.de

Landessportleiter

Field Target Schießen

Dieter Kuschick

Wiedehagen 54a

48163 Münster

Telefon 0171 - 821 738 9
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail

dieter.kuschick@bdsnrw.org

Jugendsportleiter

>> zur Zeit vakant <<

./.

./.

./.

Telefon  
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail  

Beauftragter für

Schwarzpulver

Reiner Schlebusch

Ratheimer Str. 24

52525 Heinsberg

Telefon 02452 - 106 963
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail Reiner.Schlebusch@gmx.de

Bezirkssportleiterin

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 1

Beate Coqui

./.

./.

Telefon
Fax
Mobil 0172 682 496 0
E-Mail beate.coqui@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 2

Volker Meißner

./.

./.

Telefon
Fax
Mobil 0157 - 726 802 13
E-Mail volker.meissner@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 3

Kirsten D. Mumford

./.

./.

Telefon 0178 - 175 468 5
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail kdmumford@googlemail.com

Bezirkssportleiterin

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 4

Michaela Bohnhorst

./.

./.

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 5

>> kommissarisch <<

Björn Roden

Bachstr. 45

52441 Linnich

Telefon  
Fax
Mobil 0177 - 275 455 2
E-Mail bjoern.roden@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 6

>> kommissarisch <<

Manfred Dehnen

Munscheidstr. 22

45307 Essen

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 7

Sven Everding

./.

./.

Bezirkssportleiter

Langwaffe Bezirk Nord

Robert Kavcic

./.

./.

Telefon  
Fax
Mobil 0172 - 214 424 2
E-Mail robert.kavcic@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Langwaffe Bezirk Mitte

Markus Dietz

.Lohstr. 84

.46047 Oberhausen

Telefon 0208 - 883 268 8
Fax  
Mobil 0151 - 110 231 05
E-Mail markus.dietz@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Langwaffe Bezirk Süd

Reiner Schlebusch

Ratheimer Str. 24

52525 Heinsberg

Telefon 02452 - 106 963
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail Reiner.Schlebusch@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Werner Dahmen

Mellisstr. 7

46047 Oberhausen

Telefon 0208 - 875 883
Fax
Mobil 0172 - 268 455 4
E-Mail dahmenw@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Patrick Rother

Röttgersbachstr. 39

47169 Duisburg

Telefon 0203 - 990 114 4
Fax
Mobil --
E-Mail krd@gulu.net

Beisitzer

Werner Feldhoff

Ziegelstr. 21

58300 Wetter

Telefon 02335 - 681 755
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail wernerfeldhoff@web.de

Beisitzer

Jürgen Loscher

Priembergweg 42

45257 Essen

Telefon 0201 - 485 299
Fax 0201 - 486 449 7
Mobil
E-Mail juergen.loscher@arcor.de

Beisitzer

Melanie Baumann

---

---

Telefon  
Fax  
Mobil 0157 - 719 171 32
E-Mail melanie.bauman@bdsnrw.org

Beisitzer

Bruno Schneider

Hinseler Hof 6

45277 Essen

Telefon 0201 - 580 176
Fax  
Mobil 0170 - 969 100 2
E-Mail bruno@schneider-deutschland.de